Gaming Question Sunday #5: Only One Console

-by Dylan DiBona

Hey guys! Welcome back to Gaming Question Sunday. Basically I’m going to ask everybody a question in hopes of getting a good discussion going on in the comments. This will be fun and also make Sundays a bit easier for me so I can focus on writing better stuff for the work week. So anyway, the fourth question:

If your collection was magically diminished to only one console and it’s games, which console would you want to be saved?

Nostalgically and logically I might have to go with the PlayStation 2. Aside from being the very first console I’ve ever owned, it had a gigantic library of great games. The variety of experiences on the PS2 is insane.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Let me know your answer down below in the comments and I’ll try my best to reply! As always, thanks for reading this week.

7 thoughts on “Gaming Question Sunday #5: Only One Console

  1. If it was only one console from all the consoles, I’d have to go with the N64. That was probably the one I sank the most hours into (then again, it came out when I was really into console gaming).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

