ICYMI #1

-by Dylan DiBona

Today’s Saturday and I’ll be honest, I’m a little busy to be writing a full article today. I don’t want to leave you guys empty-handed though.

Truth is, I have some posts I think are good that people may have missed, so I’ll drop five links to some of those posts. I’ll be back with Gaming Question Sunday tomorrow!

GameCube Retrospective

Persona 5 Review [No Spoilers]

Breath of the Wild DLC Theory

Is There a Point to 100% Completing Games?

Fahrenheit 451 Review [Book]

__________________

Thanks guys! Have a great Saturday.

Leave a Reply

