Gaming Question Sunday #6 – Video Game World

-by Dylan DiBona

Hey guys! Welcome back to Gaming Question Sunday. Basically I’m going to ask everybody a question in hopes of getting a good discussion going on in the comments. This will be fun and also make Sundays a bit easier for me so I can focus on writing better stuff for the work week. So anyway, the sixth question is a tad cliché

What video game world would you like to live in?

I think I would have to go with The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion. I love the idea that in this world anybody with some courage can take a blade and go out to become a hero. The reason I didn’t choose the land of Skyrim is because it’s always freezing cold and they have a problem of pesky dragons.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

I’ll be back tomorrow with normal posts, continuing my everyday schedule. As always, thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Gaming Question Sunday #6 – Video Game World

  1. That’s a harder question than one would initially think. Basically, all game worlds have some sort of conflict, be it filled with monsters, crime, etc. Though, I’d probably have to say Columbia from Bioshock Infinite (before everything went to crap). That place is basically a theme park in the clouds.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

