My New Book Themed YouTube Channel!

-by Dylan DiBona

Hey guys! The long time readers may recall a few book or manga reviews I wrote up here on this page. I know that these types of posts don’t really fit with the theme of gaming, so I decided to start up a YouTube channel surrounding the idea of written entertainment.

I will cover novels of any type and any manga or comics that I come across. Here’s the first video:


Let me know what you guys think! If you’re not a reader of books but even have a slight interest in it, I think this is for you as well! As always, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

